top of page



Steering Committee

Management Office

T. Bourgeron - Human Genetics and Cognitive Function

C. Zimmer - Imaging and Modelling

M. Sala - Institut Pasteur Director of Education

J. Medvedovic - Project Manager


Institut Pasteur leaders

S. Cauchemez - Mathematical Modelling of Infectious Disease

L. Quintana-Murci - Human Evolutionary Genetics

E. Rocha - Microbial Evolutionary Genomics

M. Nilges - Structural Bioinformatics

J-C. Olivo-Marin - Bioimage Analysis

M.L. Gougeon - Antiviral Immunity, Biotherapy and vaccines

A.Fontanet - Center for Global Health – Epidémiologie des Maladies Emergentes

T.Giles-Vernick - Medical anthropology and environment

P. Navarro Gil - Epigenomics, Proliferation and the Identity of Cells

S. Fournier - Director of the information systems



CEA-CNG : J-F. Deleuze - National Center of Human Genomics Research

INRA : S. Schbath - Unité Mathématiques et Informatique Appliquées, du Génome à l'Environnement 

INRA : S. Aymerich - Microbiologie de l’alimentation au service de la santé

SPHERE : G. Lachenal - Laboratoire SPHERE

APHP : E. Denamur - Infection, antimicrobiens, modélisation, évolution - IAME (UMR 1137)

FIRE ED : E. Covernton - FIRE PhD Program (CRI)

ENS / PSL : P. Charnay - Development of the nervous system

Scientific Advisory Board

Matteo Dal Peraro, Professor at EPFL, Head of the Laboratory for Biomolecular Modeling (Switzerland)

Sven Rahmann, Professor at the Faculty of Medicine at Duisburg-Essen University, Head of a Chair of Genome Informatics (Germany)

Paul Wenzel Geissler, Professor at Oslo University, department of Social Anthropology (Norway)

bottom of page